Gluten checker

Is Reyka Vodka gluten-free.

Is Reyka Vodka gluten-free?

Yes, Reyka Vodka is gluten-free. Although it is distilled from wheat and barley, the distillation process removes any traces of gluten. Therefore, people with gluten sensitivities or celiac disease can generally consume Reyka Vodka safely. Please consult your healthcare provider for personalized advice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *