Is Sapporo gluten-free?
No, Sapporo beer is not gluten-free. It is a type of beer that’s made using barley, a grain that naturally contains gluten. Therefore, it is not suitable for those who have celiac disease or a gluten sensitivity.
Ordered before 23:59 = delivered tomorrow | Free shipping from €45,- | Includes free travel packaging
No, Sapporo beer is not gluten-free. It is a type of beer that’s made using barley, a grain that naturally contains gluten. Therefore, it is not suitable for those who have celiac disease or a gluten sensitivity.