Is Freekeh Gluten Free?
No, freekeh is not gluten free. Freekeh is a grain made from green durum wheat, which inherently contains gluten. Therefore, it’s not suitable for those with celiac disease or a gluten intolerance.
Ordered before 23:59 = delivered tomorrow | Free shipping from €45,- | Includes free travel packaging
No, freekeh is not gluten free. Freekeh is a grain made from green durum wheat, which inherently contains gluten. Therefore, it’s not suitable for those with celiac disease or a gluten intolerance.