Gluten checker

Is whole grain gluten-free.

Is whole grain gluten free?

No, whole grain is not gluten free. Whole grains often include wheat, barley and rye, which all naturally contain gluten. Therefore, if you’re following a strict gluten-free diet due to celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, it’s important to check product labels for potential gluten content, even when it comes to whole grain products.

Geef een reactie

Je e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *