Is whole milk gluten-free?
Yes, by nature, whole milk is inherently gluten-free. It is a safe choice for individuals who are dealing with gluten sensitivity or celiac disease. However, cross-contamination with gluten-containing foods can occur during food processing or even at home. Therefore, always make sure you buy whole milk from a trusted brand and check the label carefully to ensure it’s free of additives or flavorings that might contain gluten.